PSL 8 Trophy Unveiling in Lahore

PSL 8 Trophy Unveiling in Lahore

PSL 8 Trophy Unveiling in Lahore

PSL 8 Trophy Unveiling in Lahore, Pakistan Chairman Najam Sethi Unveiling Trophy of PSL. The Ceremony of PSL 8  in Shalimar Bagh Lahore. All Teams Sponsors Heads are also in the ceremony. but the Multan sultan and Karachi king sponsors are not in the ceremony.

Shan Masood from the Multan sultan and Shoaib malik from Karachi kings are in the ceremony of PSL8 From the Sides of their sponsors.

PSL 8 Trophy Unveiling Ceremony


Trophy Unveiling OF PSL 8

PSL 8 in Lahore Is very beautiful.



PSL 8 Trophy Unveiling 2023

7 men are standing in front of Shalimar bagh unveiling the trophy of the Pakistan super league. They are keeping flags of all teams which are playing in psl8.

psl 8 pics
psl 8 pics

Our Website 

PSL 8 History

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league contested during February and March of every year by six teams representing six cities in Pakistan. The league was founded on 9 September 2015 with five teams by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

The first PSL is playing in UAE. Pakistan Super League (PSL) has 6 Teams

  1. Islamabad United
  2. Karachi Kings
  3. Lahore Qalandars
  4. Multan Sultan
  5. Peshawar Zalmi
  6. Quetta

I hope this information was helpful.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *