Quetta Gladiators invite Multan Sultans to bat first in crucial PSL 8 clash

RAWALPINDI: Quetta Gladiators have won the toss and opted to bowl first against Multan Sultans in the 28th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) season eight on Saturday.


Quetta Gladiators: Mohammad Nawaz (c), Martin Guptill, Jason Roy, Omair Bin Yousaf, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umar Akmal (wk), Qais Ahmed, Umaid Asif, Naveen-ul-Haq, Aimal Khan.

MULTAN SULTANS: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Usman Khan, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Izharulhaq Naveed, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah.


Matches 10, Multan Sultans 6, Quetta Gladiators 4

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *